Title/Search

LibCal

Upcoming Events

Reference Desk Open

Date:
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Time:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Location:
Reference Desk, Westminster Law Library
Categories:

Reference Desk Open

Date:
Friday, December 9, 2016
Time:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Location:
Reference Desk, Westminster Law Library
Categories:

Reference Desk Open

Date:
Monday, December 12, 2016
Time:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Location:
Reference Desk, Westminster Law Library
Categories:

Reference Desk Open

Date:
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Time:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Location:
Reference Desk, Westminster Law Library
Categories:

Reference Desk Open

Date:
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Time:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Location:
Reference Desk, Westminster Law Library
Categories:

Reference Desk Open

Date:
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Time:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Location:
Reference Desk, Westminster Law Library
Categories:

Reference Desk Open

Date:
Friday, December 16, 2016
Time:
9:00AM - 2:00PM
Location:
Reference Desk, Westminster Law Library
Categories:

Reference Desk Open

Date:
Monday, December 19, 2016
Time:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Location:
Reference Desk, Westminster Law Library
Categories:

Reference Desk Open

Date:
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Time:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Location:
Reference Desk, Westminster Law Library
Categories:

Reference Desk Open

Date:
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Time:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Location:
Reference Desk, Westminster Law Library
Categories:

View More Events:

Today's Hours

Display of Opening hours
Opening Hours
Thursday, Dec 8
Hours7:30am – 12am

Spaces and Room Bookings

Use our online tool to book study rooms and other spaces in the library.

No Rooms available!

Book a Research Appointment

Meet one on one with one of our expert librarians and get help with your research.